Zoe Yang

5 posts


五種愛情的語言的概念,由一位電台脫口秀主持人在 90 年代所提出的概念,聲稱夫妻可以從了解互相的特定愛情語言中受益。有五種愛的語言,是伴侶接受和表達愛意的主要方式聲稱:肯定的話語 (Words of Affirmation)、優質的時間 (Quality Time)、接受禮物 (Receiving Gifts)、服務行為 (Acts of Service) 和身體的接觸 ( Physical Touch)。

You’ve successfully subscribed to 24Slack Blog
Welcome back! You’ve successfully signed in.
Great! You’ve successfully signed up.
Success! Your email is updated.
Your link has expired
Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.